Hand Care

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Elderly-hands.jpg

Hang nail? Chipped polish? broken nail? Fancy a manicure? We can help you with any hand care issues when our volunteers come too Cooee for our fortnightly pamper session. 

When

  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 August 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 January 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Cooee Lodge Hostel, 2 Townsend Drive, Gilgandra 2827  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Wednesday for 42 times.