Afternoon tea with the volunteers

Tuesday, 08 January 2019 | 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM

cuppa tea.JPG

On the 2nd Thursday of the month, Cooee Lodge Hostel has afternoon tea hosted by some of our volunteers. It is always a highlight with delicious home-cooked treats!

When

  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 July 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 October 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 November 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 January 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Cooee Lodge Hostel, 2 Townsend Drive, Gilgandra 2827  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 13 times.